Mr. Gordon Hartman, Board Chairperson
CEO, Gordon Hartman Family Foundation

Mrs. Maggie Hartman
Co-Founder, Gordon Hartman Family Foundation and The Academy at Morgan’s Wonderland

Mr. Bert Feister, Board Secretary
President, CEO, Respite Care of San Antonio

Mr. Nathern Okilwa
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
The University of Texas at San Antonio

Ms. Amy Huebner
Faculty Instructor/Clinical Coordinator at St. Philip's College
Early Childhood and Family Studies

Lupita Corbiel, PHR
Vice President of Human Resources for Den-Tex Central, Inc.

Nanette Roenigk
Co-Founder of Taelor’s House Foundation

Dr. Maria Hey, DVM
Current President of the Parent Teacher Friend Organization (PTFO)
Co-Owner, Deerfield Animal Hospital

Meeting Schedule 

Board minutes will be available for review in the The Academy administrative office 10 working days after the meeting.